.:HSTuners::

::Hondas Wanted::

Go Back   HSTuners > The Lounge Area > Shifting Gears - Off Topic Discussions > Battle of the Sexes
User Name
Password
FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Old 10-15-2002, 09:15 PM   #1
pdiggitydogg
Yahoo Watashi wa kattaze!

Nice ladies? hello? where are you?

Ok this is my first time even coming to this board and I think I'm just writing in it for the hell of it (why not?). So here I go.

Where in the hell are all the good girls? I mean seriously. No wait I take that back, where are all the good people? Has the world just gone to hell and people just...suck? Seems like every person is a dick, esspecially (sp) women...so I guess they're not dicks, but you get what I'm saying.
Let me give you an example. I am in desperate need of a girlfriend right about now and have finally gotten off my lazy ass and started to actually talk to some of the girls in my classes (not just looking is the first step ). So far every single one of them is a total b*tch. Ok first they dont even want to talk (they could at least do that, I mean sh*t it took practically forever for my balls to start working and for me to finally go over to her). Second, why do they all dress like "Hoochie Mammas"? What the hell happened to nicely dressed ladies? (Dont get me wrong I love a tight shirt and all, but come on). Third, why do they all act like youre less than they are? I don't always go for the "Playboy model" types but I am a strong believer that I take care of myself to stay fit and in good shape and the girls I try for should do the same (or at least look it) (Open mouth; insert foot :o ) I'm not ugly but I know Im no (insert super hot guy here). Fourth, I have a lot more problems with girls but Im tired of complaining about this topic...moving on to another.