::Hondas Wanted::

Go Back   HSTuners > The Lounge Area > Shifting Gears - Off Topic Discussions
User Name
Password
FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Old 02-17-2006, 03:44 PM   #1
Wren57

My 419 experience (updates frequently)

As some of you know, I set up a fake hotmail account to mess with these guys. I am uncle jemima and am VERY interested in these deals. Help me out with some ideas to mess with these guys along the way;

Quote:
Uncle Jemima ,

This hotmail account I used is what you should always use for security reasons.
I am a professional Accountant I have been in the field for over 8years and I am 54years old married with 5 children 2 girls and 3 boys I am also from a Christian home and by the Nature of our tradition and being the first born of my Father, I will occupy my Father's traditional Throne chair after he passes on, and being the traditional Chief of our community and as the heir apparent to the Royal Throne chair I can never, never do anything, that will tarnish your image or the image of the Great Cesthwayo family, the birth place and traditional home of Chaka the Zulu the legend, well you can understand more about our family in a book called Africa who is who or from the book called the makers of modern Africa, However I am not doing this business because of the large amount that is involved but rather because it's safe and very safe for both of us, I will be very happy to welcome you in my Father's Royal palace when once you touch your feet in the soil of South Africa and after the transfer from here, we will go together to your country , me and you and the Bank man our insider in the Bank who is ready now to make everything possible .