.:HSTuners::

::Hondas Wanted::

Go Back   HSTuners > The Lounge Area > Shifting Gears - Off Topic Discussions > Battle of the Sexes
User Name
Password
FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Old 11-13-2002, 05:21 PM   #1
mt.biker

Arrow underage booty....

I've been noticing lately that alot of the girls around me seem to be looking better. I'm still in high school so that means the ones i'm looking at are between 14-19. I'm in my final year and that makes me 19 this march.

As I got out of my car today to get to my algeo test some girls messing around by the door caught my eye. I got my stuff from the trunk and head to class. As I walked by these group of girls they looked good from a distance and also up close, by they must have been 15!!! yes oh lord they were only 15.

Whats up with that? Im telling you these younger girls must be trying alot harder to look good then the girls my age because the girls my age have all peaked! A few people I know are seeing girls a few years younger then them and there doesn't seem to be a problem.

What do you all think about a 19 yearold dating a 15 or 16 yearold?
Old 11-13-2002, 05:26 PM   #2
DsBlu01CivEX

hmmm....I can't say that I think there is anything wrong with dating a girl that is that much younger. If it were me and I was checking out younger guys (we'll say like 16-17 since I'm 22), I don't think I would date them. It's all about personal preference. If you don't have a problem with it, then f**k everyone else and what they think. People need to stop thinkin about what others will think so much and just do what will make them happy.

http://www.myspace.com/kenike
DsBlu01CivEX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2002, 05:30 PM   #3
mt.biker

I'm more worried about what her father is going to say... or the law.
Old 11-13-2002, 05:37 PM   #4
TonitrusEN
4th Gear

Age of consent in washington state is 15 1/2..

move here?