Go Back   HSTuners > Honda / Acura Cars > Accord
User Name
Password
FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Old 10-08-2001, 01:51 PM   #1
94_AcCoRd_EX
Insomniac Moderator

Tell us about yourself

Some people have already told a little about themselves, but I thought we should get to know each other a little better, so here goes:

You don't want to see a picture of me, but I will tell you a little about myself

I'm 20, and a junior (year 3 of 5) at Oregon State University, double majoring in computer and electrical engineering, with a minor in computer science. Its a lot of work and takes up a whole lot of time. Right now I don't have a job, I'm just a full time student. I like to play golf, mess with my car, computers, video games, rc cars, and a bunch of other junk.

I drive a 94 Accord (duh) w/ AEM intake and pulleys, clears, SSA, etc. Soon to be lowered also.

Hmm... nothing else to write, so that's it. Tell us about yourselves.
94_AcCoRd_EX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2001, 07:43 AM   #2
Big James

OK let me give this a go.

I am a 26 year old typical white guy from Atlanta Georgia. I am originally from Wisconsin, and am a Cheesehead at heart! I was moved to Atlanta in 1995 because of my job. I am employeed by Delta Air Lines, and have been for the past 8 years. My only other form of employment was at a gun store/range part time for about two years. I love firearms. That is my other expensive hobby.

The other thing I love is politics. I am a Conservative Repbulican. I used to consider myself a Democrat, but then when I actually started paying attention to what was going on, I found out that I truly was a Republican. I absolutely love to debate. I take pride in making liberals cry, and love it when they get so pissed off with me that they can not continue. Yeah, I know, what a nice guy I am.

My car is a 1994 Honda Accord hybrid on nitrous. I have pretty much every bolt on you can buy for it, and then some.