::Hondas Wanted::

Go Back   HSTuners > Honda / Acura Cars > Prelude
User Name
Password
FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Old 11-04-2002, 06:24 PM   #1
ASTS123

prelude VS accord?

What do you guys think is better a 99 sedan accord ex or a 94 or higher prelude. sorry if i sound like a shit head but i'm new to the car scene so if you do say prelude is better could you tell me why and what year. and same thing for the 99 accord.
Old 11-04-2002, 06:45 PM   #2
ChrisCantSkate
Thought Police