HSTuners

HSTuners (http://www.hstuners.com/forums/index.php)
-   Battle of the Sexes (http://www.hstuners.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=82)
-   -   how can you tell (more towards females) (http://www.hstuners.com/forums/showthread.php?t=21826)

95DX 06-25-2004 01:47 AM

how can you tell (more towards females)

is there a way to tell if a female is interested in you without being obvious Im sure each female will be different (at least a little) in the way they do/show it but isn't there some universal way to tell Im mainly asking since I have no experience in dating and want to know what to look for

Kool-Aid 06-25-2004 02:57 AM

The smiling....if girls smile at you and make eye contact, then that's usually a sign, the flirting, the way they look at you...

GT40FIED 06-25-2004 05:42 AM

If she grabs your junk I'd say you're good to go.:thumbsup:

Other than that, women are too hard to decypher. Sure, they'll flirt, but what does it mean? Yeah, their body language says all the right things, but that doesn't mean she's into you. A grab of the junk is the only clear sign.

IALuder 06-25-2004 06:10 AM

GT40 you need to write a book about the way of life.

mylittlecivic 06-25-2004 08:31 PM

Quote:

Originally posted by GT40FIED

Other than that, women are too hard to decypher. Sure, they'll flirt, but what does it mean? Yeah, their body language says all the right things, but that doesn't mean she's into you. A grab of the junk is the only clear sign.

lol is that how i should greet you if we ever meet?

GT40FIED 06-25-2004 08:38 PM

Quote:

Originally posted by mylittlecivic
lol is that how i should greet you if we ever meet?

If there is a god, yes.:yes: ;) :kiss:

CD5Passion 06-25-2004 08:39 PM

thats how you should greet me when you come to florida:yes:
eff a handshake

Fatal070 06-25-2004 08:40 PM

Quote:

HOLY F THATS THE BEST THING I'VE HEARD ALL DAY hahahahahah:D :D :D

95DX 06-26-2004 04:08 AM