PDA

View Full Version : Offering my services...

Jngrbrdman
12-06-2001, 03:55 PM
I have the worlds best job. I'm on salary and I don't have to clock in or out. All I have to do is show up right now. I am a trainer and I don't have any other classes to train till Feb. so I am pretty bored right now.

Since I am bored I surf the web all day long. If you don't have the time to look for something then post it up or PM me and I'll look endlessly for it till I find the best website for you. I've done it before on other boards and I have gotten pretty good at it.

I just thought I'd let you know that if you are looking for something or whatever then I can probably help you find it. I have nothing else to do so I figured I might as well offer. :)

Continue driving like you stole it my teg brothers! ;)

2ndGenTeg
12-07-2001, 01:29 AM
I'll take you up on that.

Would you see if you can find something for me. I need a CR-V spec performance head gasket. It will more than likely be designed for use in CR-VTEC, but that's not even close to what I'm using it for.

Thanks for your help.

TruHeel142
12-07-2001, 12:29 PM
"Drive it like you stole it"

That's a nice quote, I'll keep it in mind!

And thanks for offering the help, if I need anything I'll ask you about. So, if at all possible, could you help find the best deal on an Integra type-r spoiler??? I want one for my 97 Teg rs, any help would be awesome, thanks if so.

qwikenuf
12-07-2001, 01:34 PM
cool...thanks tru!

i'll let you know....

Jngrbrdman
12-07-2001, 05:08 PM
Originally posted by TruHeel142
"Drive it like you stole it"

That's a nice quote, I'll keep it in mind!

And thanks for offering the help, if I need anything I'll ask you about. So, if at all possible, could you help find the best deal on an Integra type-r spoiler??? I want one for my 97 Teg rs, any help would be awesome, thanks if so.